I have a problem.

Forum rules
When asking for help, include your Windows/3dsMax/GT version

I have a problem.

Postby Pitomtsev » Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:19 am

Hi there.

I have some problems with the Pavement_Super script. I tried to use this script but the result looks very strange.

Windows 7/ 3dsmax 2015/ GT v1.1

Best,
Y
Attachments
Untitled - Autodesk 3ds Max  2015.png
Pitomtsev
EliteMember
EliteMember
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2016 11:41 am

Re: I have a problem.

Postby kilaD » Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:38 am

Use the Pavement node instead, it's the same.

Wrong forum btw.
TEHY SAIDS I WOULD BE ARESTED IF I KEPT HAX0RING
User avatar
kilaD
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2515
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 1:22 pm
Location: Norway


Return to Need Help? Here's the place

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest