REBUILD botton 3ds max crash

Forum rules
When submitting bugs, include your Windows/3dsMax/GT version

Problems starting up GT? ->
Hold escape at startup to skip the autoupdater!

REBUILD botton 3ds max crash

Postby njb4ever » Sun Jun 24, 2012 4:16 pm

good day sir, i've downloaded your very nice script, :) at 1st trials it works fine, but now, i dont know why or what ive done wrong, when i press the "Rebuild" botton, my 3ds max 2012 64bit just got freeze, and i dont have any choice but to end the process in the task manager.
njb4ever
Member
Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 3:55 pm

Re: REBUILD botton 3ds max crash

Postby kilaD » Sun Jun 24, 2012 5:34 pm

hmm never heard of that before. Did you install it as instructed?
TEHY SAIDS I WOULD BE ARESTED IF I KEPT HAX0RING
User avatar
kilaD
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2554
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 1:22 pm
Location: Norway

Re: REBUILD botton 3ds max crash

Postby njb4ever » Sun Jun 24, 2012 6:12 pm

kilaD wrote:hmm never heard of that before. Did you install it as instructed?


yes sir, i got it working for about 2 days, is there any way i can reinstall your script? or or anything like that?
njb4ever
Member
Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 3:55 pm

Re: REBUILD botton 3ds max crash

Postby njb4ever » Sun Jun 24, 2012 7:04 pm

oops! got it fixed sir, haha i just reinstalled 3ds max, thanks for your reply. :)
njb4ever
Member
Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 3:55 pm


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron